Hello! Looking to join a solid group..

Discussion in 'Battlefield 1' started by Madturnip, Jul 19, 2017.

1. My name is Madturnip, Mark in real life, and I have been playing the Battlefield series since BF1942. I have also been running a gaming community that was pretty much Battlefield oriented for 15 years, but when BF1 launched it kind of put a bad taste in all our members mouths and they kind of gave up on Battlefield. Well I haven't and I have no desire to rebuild the ranks of my group. You might have seen us around over the years running the [ReZ] tags representing Team ReZurrection.

Anyway, I have played on your BF servers for years and have enjoyed the experience. I am looking for a group to have fun playing the game with and who play Hardcore. I think after 15 years of running a gaming community I am due for a vacation just to log in and have fun. No donation matters to deal with, server issues, clan politics to mediate, etc. Just some good ole fun playing Battlefield and maybe a few other titles you guys play.

I see that you only accept through sponsorship, but when I joined TeamSpeak last night not a lot of people had any comments to my questions. So I figured I would post the how do I / what do I / do's in here for someone up the chain to see. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

- Madturnip

SmokerT69, Big Forte, Army126 and 3 others like this.
  2. Welcome! Glad to see you enjoy our servers! Please come see me in teamspeak at your convenience, and I will get you all of the information you need. Don't hesitate to get a hold of me.

- Kenny

Madturnip likes this.
  3. Madturnip! Wow, good to see you here. I've followed along with your posts a lot on the BF1 forums about the RSP shit. Hop on in to our teamspeak some time, we'll chat.

Madturnip likes this.